CCMI ONLINE Training – MOD 3: Professionalism, Ethics and Self Care

Nationally Accredited & Featured

  • icn1
  • icn1
  • icn1

Date/Time
Date(s) - 07/31/2020 - 08/02/2020
7:00 am - 4:30 pm


THIS CLASS WILL BE HELD ONLINE AND WILL START AT 7AM PST/10AM EST TO 4:30PM PST / 7:30PM EST. 

Professionalism, Ethics and Self Care

Drug and Alcohol addiction is not the only issue facing the families we work with.  Many have co-occurring mental health issues or process addictions that can make intervention and case management more complex and challenging.  Learn to identify, work with and support clients who have complex presentations. This Mod also features continued training on Motivational Interviewing techniques, clinical documentation and crisis intervention. 

Bookings

$199.00


HELP SOMEONE YOU CARE ABOUT OVERCOME THE BURDEN OF ADDICTION

Call us to get started today.

844-936-2911